enter / eng /

Training


 

International collaboration. User community: Earth Science.

Partners: CNRS IPSL (Sébastien Denvil), Fraunhofer SCAI (Horst Schwichtenberg, André Gemünd)

Contacts: Sébastien Denvil sebastien.denvil@ipsl.jussieu.fr

                 Horst Schwichtenberg  horst.schwichtenberg@scai.fraunhofer.de

                 André Gemünd  andre.gemuend@scai.fraunhofer.de

15 December 2014 go
 
 

International collaboration. User community: Life Science Grid Community

Partners: I3S, CREATIS, AMC

Contacts: Johan Montagnat johan.montagnat@cnrs.fr 

                 Franck Michel  franck.michel@cnrs.fr 

                 Tristan Glatard  tristan.glatard@creatis.insa-lyon.fr 

                 Silvia Olabarriaga  s.d.olabarriaga@amc.nl


15 December 2014 go
 
 

International collaboration. User community: WeNMR

Partners: CIRMMP/IT, INFN/IT, Uni of Utrecht/NL

Contacts: prof. dr. Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j. bonvin@uu.nl 

                 Dr. Antonio Rosato rosato@cerm.unifi.it 

                  Marco Verlato Marco.Verlato@pd.infn.it

15 December 2014 go
 
 

International collaboration. User Community: Computational Chemistry. Partners: Uni of Perugia. 

Contacts: Antonio Lagana lagana05@gmail.com

15 December 2014 go
 
 

Technology Provider: University of Virgini.USA

Contacts: Andrew Grimshaw  grimshaw@virginia.edu

15 December 2014 go
 
< 1 2 >
Developed in MCG
2011, Bogolyubov Institute for Theorethical Physics