войти рус / eng / укр

Распределенный центр компетенции EGI коллаборации


 

International collaboration. User community: Earth Science.

Partners: CNRS IPSL (Sébastien Denvil), Fraunhofer SCAI (Horst Schwichtenberg, André Gemünd)

Contacts: Sébastien Denvil sebastien.denvil@ipsl.jussieu.fr

                 Horst Schwichtenberg  horst.schwichtenberg@scai.fraunhofer.de

                 André Gemünd  andre.gemuend@scai.fraunhofer.de


15 декабря 2014 г. перейти
 
 

International collaboration. User community: Life Science Grid Community

Partners: I3S, CREATIS, AMC

Contacts: Johan Montagnat johan.montagnat@cnrs.fr 

                 Franck Michel  franck.michel@cnrs.fr 

                 Tristan Glatard  tristan.glatard@creatis.insa-lyon.fr 

                 Silvia Olabarriaga  s.d.olabarriaga@amc.nl


15 декабря 2014 г. перейти
 
 

International collaboration. User community: WeNMR

Partners: CIRMMP/IT, INFN/IT, Uni of Utrecht/NL

Contacts: prof. dr. Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j. bonvin@uu.nl 

                 Dr. Antonio Rosato rosato@cerm.unifi.it 

                  Marco Verlato Marco.Verlato@pd.infn.it

15 декабря 2014 г. перейти
 
 

International collaboration.  User Community: Computational Chemistry. Partners: Uni of Perugia

Contacts: Antonio Lagana lagana05@gmail.com

15 декабря 2014 г. перейти
 
 

Technology Provider: University of Virgini. USA

Contacts: Andrew Grimshaw  grimshaw@virginia.edu

15 декабря 2014 г. перейти
 
« < 1 2 > »
Сделано в MCG
© 2011, Институт теоретической физики им. Н.Н.Боголюбова